

Affiliated to University of Mumbai www.shrigpmcollegevileparle.org shrigpmvileparle@gmail.com MG Road, Vile Parle (E), Mumbai – 400057. Ø: 8928387200

5.1.4 a) Committee Details



Aturgodov



Affiliated to University of Mumbai www.shrigpmcollegevileparle.org shrigpmvileparle@gmail.com MG Road, Vile Parle (E), Mumbai – 400057. Ø: 8928387200

Committee Details 2018-19



Aforgodov



Affiliated to University of Mumbai www.shrigpmcollegevileparle.org shrigpmvileparle@gmail.com MG Road, Vile Parle (E), Mumbai – 400057. Ø: 8928387200

STUDENTS GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE	
Chair Person	Mr. Atul Yadav
In – Charge	Ms. Shruti Bole
Member	Ms. Chhaya Rai

ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE	
Chair Person	Mr. Atul Yadav
In – Charge	Mr. Chandrabhan Singh
Member	Mr. Abhishek Karkera

SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE	
Chair Person	Mr. Atul Yadav
In – Charge	Mr. Rajitram Yadav
Member	Mrs. Geeta Yadav



Afurgodov



Affiliated to University of Mumbai www.shrigpmcollegevileparle.org shrigpmvileparle@gmail.com MG Road, Vile Parle (E), Mumbai – 400057. Ø: 8928387200

Committee Details 2019-20



Aforgodov



Affiliated to University of Mumbai www.shrigpmcollegevileparle.org shrigpmvileparle@gmail.com MG Road, Vile Parle (E), Mumbai – 400057. Ø: 8928387200

STUDENTS GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE	
Chair Person	Mr. Atul Yadav
In – Charge	Ms. Shruti Bole
Member	Ms. Chhaya Rai

ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE	
Chair Person	Mr. Atul Yadav
In – Charge	Mr Chandrabhan Singh
Member	Ms. Rupali Chaudhary

SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE	
Chair Person	Mr. Atul Yadav
In – Charge	Mr. Rajitram Yadav
Member	Mrs. Geeta Yadav



Afurgodov



Affiliated to University of Mumbai www.shrigpmcollegevileparle.org shrigpmvileparle@gmail.com MG Road, Vile Parle (E), Mumbai – 400057. Ø: 8928387200

Committee Details 2020-21



Aforgodov



Affiliated to University of Mumbai www.shrigpmcollegevileparle.org shrigpmvileparle@gmail.com MG Road, Vile Parle (E), Mumbai – 400057. Ø: 8928387200

STUDENTS GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE	
Chair Person	Mr. Atul Yadav
In – Charge	Ms. Shruti Bole
Member	Mr. Nilesh Shivratan Dave

ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE	
Chair Person	Mr. Atul Yadav
In – Charge	Mr. Chandrabhan Singh
Member	Ms. Sangeeta Kundu

SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE	
Chair Person	Mr. Atul Yadav
In – Charge	Mr. Rajitram Yadav
Member	Mrs. Geeta Yadav



Aforgodov



Affiliated to University of Mumbai www.shrigpmcollegevileparle.org shrigpmvileparle@gmail.com MG Road, Vile Parle (E), Mumbai – 400057. Ø: 8928387200

> Committee Details 2021-22



Aturgodov



Affiliated to University of Mumbai www.shrigpmcollegevileparle.org shrigpmvileparle@gmail.com MG Road, Vile Parle (E), Mumbai – 400057. Ø: 8928387200

STUDENTS GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE

Chair Person	

Mr. Atul Yadav

In – Charge

Mr. Anirudh Beledar

Member

Ms. Ritika kamble

ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE	
Chair Person	Mr. Atul Yadav
In – Charge	Ms. Prachi Karandikar
Member	Mr. Chandrabhan Singh

SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE	
Chair Person	Mr. Atul Yadav
In – Charge	Mr. Rajitram Yadav
Member	Mrs. Geeta Yadav



Aturgodon



Affiliated to University of Mumbai www.shrigpmcollegevileparle.org shrigpmvileparle@gmail.com MG Road, Vile Parle (E), Mumbai – 400057. Ø: 8928387200

> Committee Details 2022-23

STUDENTS GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE

Chair Person

Mr. Atul Yadav



Afurgodov



Affiliated to University of Mumbai www.shrigpmcollegevileparle.org shrigpmvileparle@gmail.com MG Road, Vile Parle (E), Mumbai – 400057. Ø: 8928387200

In – Charge	Mr. Ajay Singh
Member	Mr. Suresh Rokkedkatti

ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE		
Chair Person	Mr. Atul Yadav	
In – Charge	Ms. Jainab Khan	
Member	Ms. Tarannum Ansari	

SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE		
Chair Person	Mr. Atul Yadav	
In – Charge	Mr. Rajitram Yadav	
Member	Mrs. Geeta Yadav	



Aful Jodov